Schools we work in:

North East Cumbria MHST

Alston Moor Federation School (Alston Primary School)

Appleby Grammar School

Appleby Primary School

Beacon Hill Community School Beaconside CofE Primary School

Bewcastle School

Bishop Harvey Goodwin School, The

Blackford CofE Primary School

Brampton Primary School

Brook Street Primary School

Caldew Lea Primary School

Caldew Secondary School

Gillford Centre PRU

Great Orton Primary School

Hallbankgate Village School

Inglewood Junior School

James Rennie School

Kirkby Stephen Grammar School

Kirkby Stephen Primary School

Longtown Primary School

Milburn School

Nelson Thomlinson School, The (Key Stage 3)

Nelson Thomlinson School, The (Key Stage 4)

Newtown Primary School

Norman Street Primary School

North Lakes School

Oughterside Foundation School

Pennine Way Primary School

Petteril Bank School

Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (Key Stage 3)

Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (Key Stage 4)

North West Cumbria MHST

All Saints' CofE School Cockermouth

Ashfield Infant School

Ashfield Junior School

Beckstone Primary School

Bransty Primary School

Cockermouth School

Cumbria Academy for Autism

Derwent Vale Primary School and Nursery

Distington Community School

Energy Coast UTC

Ewanrigg Junior School

Flimby Primary School

Hensingham Primary School

Keswick School (Key Stage 3)

Keswick School (Key Stage 4)

Lakes College - West Cumbria

Maryport CofE Primary School

Mayfield School

Monkwray Junior School

Montreal CofE Primary School

Netherhall School

Northside Primary School

Northside Primary School

Orgill Primary School

Our Lady and St Patrick's Catholic Primary School

St Begh's Catholic Junior School

St Benedict's Catholic High School

St Bridget's Catholic Primary School

St Cuthbert's Catholic Primary School - Wigton

St Gregory's Catholic Primary School

St Joseph's Catholic High School

Richard Rose Central Academy

Richard Rose Morton Academy

Richmond Hill School

Robert Ferguson Primary School

Samuel King's School

Silloth Primary School

Solway Community School

St Bede's Catholic Primary School

St Cuthbert's Catholic Primary School - Carlisle

St John Henry Newman Catholic School

St Margaret Mary Catholic Primary School

Tebay Primary School

Trinity School

Ullswater Community College (Key Stage 3)

Ullswater Community College (Key Stage 4)

Upperby Primary School

William Howard School

Yewdale Primary School

St Mary's Catholic Primary School - Whitehaven

St Mary's Catholic Primary School - Workington

St Patrick's Catholic Primary School - Cleator Moor

St Patrick's RC Primary School - Workington

Valley Primary School and Nursery

Victoria Junior School - Workington

West Cumbria Learning Centre

West Lakes Academy (Key Stage 3)

West Lakes Academy (Key Stage 4)

Westfield Nursery and Primary School

Whitehaven Academy, The

Workington Academy